jump to navigation

Snowpening Night – HA! I crack myself up… May 29, 2009

Posted by Master Shake in General blog.
trackback

Mr. Rogers and the good King Friday: make-believe we arent at the bottom of the table

Mr. Rogers and the good King Friday: "make-believe we aren't at the bottom of the table"

Everyone likes make-believe. Like how I’m a viking when I’m asleep. Or maybe pretending the $80K in student loans will somehow pay themselves.

So in that vein, lets MAKE-BELIEVE that last weekened never happened, and that this is the first match of the season, a fresh start after a disastrous…a disastrous…what was I saying? I can’t remember, because right now, I’m pretending.

Anyway tonight is the first home match. So come on out to Eiler-Martin stadium, spend a couple of bucks on stuff, and have a good time.

Can you say “have a good time”? Sure you can.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

