jump to navigation

Penn’s Army Needs your Help! July 4, 2008

Posted by Master Shake in General blog.
trackback

Because I can’t figure out how to conduct a poll using WordPress, I’m asking for the following input from our readership:

1) On average, how often do you visit the site on a weekly basis?

2) Have you been cleverly enticed into attending a match after visiting the site?

3) How many matches have you attended so far this season?

I’m sure I could do a better job asking poll questions, but I DID NOT pay attention in my college statistics class either time.  GO BUCKEYES!

Leave a comment here or send me an email pennsarmy@gmail.com

Comments»

1. D - July 7, 2008

1) about 2x a wk
2) I honestly would go to them anyway…but I love reading your comments and stories after the games!
3) all the home games and the local away games


Leave a Reply

